Arnold to Heiden

To play click on the play icon. To download file click on the title or title of the movements.  

Arnold, Malcolm  Three Shanties, Op. 4 

                                         Mvt 1    Allegro con brio

                                         Mvt 2    Allegro semplice

                                         Mvt 3    Allegro vivace

Carter, Elliot   Woodwind Quintet (1948)

                                         Mvt 1    Allegro

                                         Mvt 2    Allegro giocoso  

Danzi, Franz   Quintet in D minor, Op 68 

                                         Mvt 1    Andante sostenuto, Allegretto

                                         Mvt 2    Andante

                                         Mvt 3    Menuetto: Allegretto

                                         Mvt 4    Finale: Allegro assai

Fine, Irving   Partita

                            Mvt 1    Introduction and Theme    Mvt 2    Variation

                                         Mvt 3    Interlude

                                         Mvt 4    Gigue

                                         Mvt 5    Coda

Heiden, Bernhard   Sinfonia