Gounod, Charles  Petite Symphonie

  Gounod, Charles  Petite Symphonie (fl, 2 ob, 2 cl, 2 hn 2 bsn)    To play click on the play icon. To download file click on the title of the movements. 

Guest artists: Frances Estes-oboe, Ricky Reeves-clarinet, Jane Aspnes-horn, Erika Kirsch-bassoon

                                                       Mvt 1   Adagio / Allegretto

                                                       Mvt 2   Andante Cantabile

                                                       Mvt 3   Scherzo, allegro moderato

                                                       Mvt 4   Finale, allegretto