Liptonshire Chamber Players Recordings

All recordings are of live peformances unless otherwise noted. Distractions caused by coughing, other hall noises, or performance imperfections have been edited out where possible.

   See sub headings,  or click on a category below

Gounod, Charles  Petite Symphonie

Woodwind Quintet (f o c h b)

 Four Winds & Piano

 WW5 & Piano



 Francesco Rosetti: Concerto in F Major for Two Horns